Nutrition: A Foundation of Cancer Prevention and Treatment – FREE Webinar

Loading Events
Webinar Description 

 

Nutrition is at the root of metabolic changes that instigate and maintain cancer.  This webinar will provide a comprehensive overview of nutritional approaches to modulating mitochondria, stem cells, cancer cells and tumour behaviour. Advanced therapeutics such as nebulizing nutraceuticals, intravenous nutrition and dietetics in oncology will be detailed, along with information pertaining to surgical, radiation and chemotherapy support.

 

Presenter: Neil McKinney, ND

 

Dr. Neil McKinney has been practicing since 1985. He has extensive experience in cancer research, clinical practice in naturopathic oncology, and lectures internationally on naturopathic medicine. His passion for treating cancer began when he was involved with cancer biophysical and drug research in the 1970s. He is a founder and a professor of Naturopathic Oncology at the Boucher Institute of Naturopathic Medicine in New Westminster, British Columbia, teaching oncology to 3rd year naturopathic students. He is the author of the textbook Naturopathic Oncology – An Encyclopedic Guide for Patients and Physicians.

 

Webinar Registration URL:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3888082409594888193

 

This is a LIVE Webinar being presented on Thursday, November 30:

5:00 – 6:30 PM Pacific
6:00 – 7:30 PM Mountain
7:00 – 8:30 PM Central
8:00 – 9:30 PM Eastern
9:00 – 10:30 PM Atlantic
10:00 – 11:30 PM Newfoundland

A recording of this Webinar will be available to current CSOM Members (only), via registered membership account log in.